Hello world!

Baking, Gluten free

My very first post!

I have been meaning to start a blog for a while, unfortunately with so many things I feel passionate about I just could not decide what to write about.I have however, decided that instead of having to pick just the one subject, I would have my own version of a ‘lifestyle blog’ and write about all the different things I enjoy, cook, try etc.

I suppose I should introduce myself….

I’m Stripey, I am 24 and from Essex (U.K) I’m a horse rider, model, lover of cars (especially my MR2) and I love to bake, among lots of other things that I am sure I will go on to talk about.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

