Retro Corn – Strawberries & Cream

Free From Products

image

So I recently reviewed a flavour of Retro Corn, and wasn’t that impressed. I decided to try another flavour, this one being a flavour of sweet I truly adore.

Again nice and clear labelling to show I can eat it. Funky packaging and they sound great.

Unfortunately the flavour of these just didn’t hit the spot. There was a lot more flavour in these than the last ones I tried.

However it just tastes odd… I have a very sweet tooth, so anything sweet usually goes down well. These just taste odd. I’d probably eat them again….if there was nothing else available. But that’s about it.

I’ll stick with my sweet & salty popcorn from now on.

 

 

One thought on “Retro Corn – Strawberries & Cream

Leave a Reply

